Max Richter - The Blue Notebooks Album -

Альбом: The Blue Notebooks

All tracks written and produced by Max Richter. Texts from "Hymn of the Perl" and "Unattainable Earth" by Czeslaw Milosz and "The Blue Octavio Notebooks" by Franz Kafka, translated by Ernst Kaiser and Eithne Wilkins (Cambridge, MA: Exact Change, 1991). Recorded at Eastcote by Philip Bagnel and Hear No Evil Studios by Steve Parr. Mastered by Mandy Parnell at the Exchange. Artist credits: Max Richter: piano Louisa Fuller: violin Natalia Bonner: violin John Metcalf: viola Philip Sheppard: cello Chris Worsey: cello Tilda Swindon: Reader CD photography by Paul Spencer and layout by Alex Torrance. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.