Aphex Twin - Syro Album - kingscores.com

Альбом: Syro

Official track list: http://warp.net/records/releases/aphex-twin/syro Syro (pronounced /saɪroʊ/ stylised as SYRO) is a studio album by the British electronic musician Richard D James, released under the pseudonym Aphex Twin on 19 September 2014 on Warp Records. It is his sixth studio album as Aphex Twin and his first studio album release in 13 years since Drukqs (2001). The album is also his first official release as Aphex Twin since Chosen Lords (2006), a compilation of tracks from the Analord series. User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.